The 2016-2017 edition of the B14 NSW state championship is now locked in!


This year the state championship will be held over two Sunday across two locations:

- the first day will be 26th February at Woollahra Sailing Club in Sydney, with racing starting at 1100

- the second day will be Sunday 12th March at Illawarra, racing kicks off at 1200,


We’ll have a presentation and pizza function at the end of the regatta. Apart from celebrating the results of the states, we’ll also find out who will be awarded the Travellers’ Trophy from last season!


Notice of Race is attached below.